Branches


Click on a button to view the details


Cape Peninsula University of TechnologyCENTRAL APPLICATIONS OFFICECentral University of TechnologyDurban University of TechnologyEmbury Institute for Teacher EducationINDIVIDUAL & OTHERNational English Literary MuseumNelson Mandela UniversityRhodes UniversityTswane University of TechnologyUNIVERSITY OF FORT HAREUniversity of JohannesburgUniversity of Kwazulu-Natal UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPOUniversity of MpumalangaUNIVENVaal University of TechnologyWalter Sisulu University of Science and Technology

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

NTEU (CPUT)

Marian Pike (Branch Chairperson)


T (021) 460 9080
E pikem@cput.ac.za

CENTRAL APPLICATIONS OFFICE

NTEU (CAO)

Central University of Technology

NTEU (CUT)

Titus Williams (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (051) 507 3328

E twilliams@cut.ac.za

 

Durban University of Technology

NTEU (DUT)

Dr K Ngwane (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (081) 019 8535 
E nteu@dut.ac.za

Embury Institute for Teacher Education

NTEU (EITE)

Nicole Rimensberger (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (031) 331 2832
E nicole.rimensberger@gmail.com

 

INDIVIDUAL & OTHER


NTEU INDIVIDUAL & OTHER

NATIONAL OFFICE


T (041) 365 1486

E membership@nteu.org.za 

National English Literary Museum

NTEU (NELM)

Thomas Jeffrey (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (046) 622 7042

E T.jeffrey@nelm.org.za

Nelson Mandela University

NTEU (NMU)

Lynette Roodt (Branch Chairperson)


T (041) 504 2268
E lynette.roodt@mandela.ac.za


NTEU OFFICE SOUTH CAMPUS
Jackie Booysen (Administrator)

 

T (041) 504 2462
F (041) 504 9352 / (041) 504 4558
E jackie.venter@mandela.ac.za

 

NTEU OFFICE NORTH CAMPUS
Riana Entwistle (Administrator)

 

T (041) 504 3033
F (041) 504 3186
E riana.entwistle@mandela.ac.za

Rhodes University


NTEU (Rhodes)

Desire Bekker (Branch Chairperson)

Ryno van Rooyen (Full-time Shop Steward)


T (046) 603 8144

E nteu@ru.ac.za

 

Tswane University of Technology

NTEU (TUT)

Mr Jan Moeketsi (Branch Chairperson)

Mrs Bernice Czujko (Administrator)

 

T (012) 382 4832
E nteu@tut.ac.za

UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE

NTEU (UFH)

Xolani Tom (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (043) 704 7188

E xtom@ufh.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

NTEU (UJ)

Johan Van Zyl (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (011) 559 6410

E pjjvanzyl@gmail.com

 

University of Kwazulu-Natal

NTEU (UKZN)

Jenelle Abraham (Administrator)


E nteu@ukzn.ac.za

 

UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO

NTEU (UL)

Steven Baloyi (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (015) 268 3924

E steven.baloyi@ul.ac.za

 

University of Mpumalanga

NTEU (UMP)

Humphrey Khwidzhili (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (013) 002 0042
E nteu@ump.ac.za

UNIVEN

NTEU (UNIVEN)

National Office


T (041) 365 1486
E membership@nteu.org.za

Vaal University of Technology

NTEU (VUT)

Martin Joubert (Branch Chairperson)

T (016) 950 9031
E martinj@vut.ac.za


Irene Blignaut (Administrator)

T (016) 950 9254
E bligi@vut.ac.za

Walter Sisulu University of Science and Technology

NTEU (WSU)

Ndileka Booi (Branch Chairperson)


T (043) 708 5476
E nbooi@wsu.ac.za