Branches


Click on a button to view the details


Cape Peninsula University of TechnologyCENTRAL APPLICATIONS OFFICECentral University of TechnologyDurban University of TechnologyEmbury Institute for Teacher EducationNational English Literary MuseumNelson Mandela UniversityRhodes UniversityTswane University of TechnologyUNIVERSITY OF FORT HAREUniversity of JohannesburgUniversity of Kwazulu-Natal UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPOUniversity of MpumalangaVaal University of TechnologyWalter Sisulu University of Science and Technology

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

NTEU (CPUT)

Marian Pike (Branch Chairperson)


T (021) 460 9080
E pikem@cput.ac.za

CENTRAL APPLICATIONS OFFICE

NTEU (CAO)

Central University of Technology

NTEU (CUT)

Titus Williams (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (051) 507 3328

E twilliams@cut.ac.za

 

Durban University of Technology

NTEU (DUT)

Knowledge Ngwane (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (031) 373 5600
E nteu@dut.ac.za

Embury Institute for Teacher Education

NTEU (EITE)

Nicole Rimensberger (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (031) 331 2832
E nicole.rimensberger@gmail.com

 

National English Literary Museum

NTEU (NELM)

Debbie Landman (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (046) 622 2582

E d.landman@nelm.org.za

Nelson Mandela University

NTEU (NMU)

Lynette Roodt (Branch Chairperson)


T (041) 504 2268
E lynette.roodt@nmmu.ac.za


NTEU OFFICE SOUTH CAMPUS
Jackie Booysen (Administrator)

 

T (041) 504 2462
F (041) 504 9352 / (041) 504 4558
E jackie.venter@nmmu.ac.za

 

NTEU OFFICE NORTH CAMPUS
Riana Entwistle (Administrator)

 

T (041) 504 3033
F (041) 504 3186
E riana.entwistle@nmmu.ac.za

Rhodes University


NTEU (Rhodes)

Desire Bekker (Branch Chairperson)

Ryno van Rooyen (Full-time Shop Steward)


T (046) 603 8144

E nteu@ru.ac.za

 

Tswane University of Technology

NTEU (TUT)

Mari Booysen (Branch Chairperson)

Bernice Czujko (Administrator)

 

T (012) 382 4832
E nteu@tut.ac.za

UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE

NTEU (UFH)

Linda Vusani (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (043) 704 7188

E lvusani@ufh.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

NTEU (UJ)

Johan Van Zyl (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (011) 559 6410

E pjjvanzyl@gmail.com

 

University of Kwazulu-Natal

NTEU (UKZN)

Nirmala Gopal (Branch Chairperson)
Jenelle Abraham (Administrator)


T (031) 260 5803
E nteu@ukzn.ac.za

 

UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO

NTEU (UL)

Steven Baloyi (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (015) 268 3924

E steven.baloyi@ul.ac.za

 

University of Mpumalanga

NTEU (UMP)

Louis Mncina (Branch Chairperson)

 

T (013) 002 0042
E nteu@ump.ac.za

Vaal University of Technology

NTEU (VUT)

Martin Joubert (Branch Chairperson)

T (016) 950 9031
E martinj@vut.ac.za


Irene Blignaut (Administrator)

T (016) 950 9254
E bligi@vut.ac.za

Walter Sisulu University of Science and Technology

NTEU (WSU)

Vuyo Mazwi (Branch Chairperson)


T (043) 708 5476
E vmazwi@wsu.ac.za